MEET THE TEAM

Annapolis Maritime Museum & Park (AMM) Staff

Alice Estrada

President/CEO

aestrada@amaritime.org

Kelly Swartout

Vice President of Development

kswartout@amaritime.org

Mary Ostrye the Administrative and Finance Manager for the Annapolis Maritime Museum

Mary Ostrye

Administrative & Finance Manager

mostrye@amaritime.org

Louisa Engle

Louisa Engle

VP of Programs & Community Engagement

lendgle@amaritime.org

Paige Skrickus

Paige Skrickus

Hayley Worland

Hayley Worland

Curator of Collections

hworland@amaritime.org

No Image Available

Madeline Duffy

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

mduffy@amaritime.org

Lizzie Spokely the director & Events Coordinator for the Annapolis Maritime Muesum

Lizzie Spokely

Development & Events Coordinator

lspokely@amaritime.org

Catherine Morrill is the guest services coordinator for Annapolis Maritime Museum

Catherine Morrill

Guest Services Coordinator

cmorrill@amaritime.org

Amber Herr

Venue Coordinator

aherr@amaritime.org

James Pennington

Sarah Krizek the Volunteer Coordinator for the annapolis maritime museum

Sarah Krizek

Volunteer Coordinator

skrizek@amaritime.org

rick flamand the lead captain for the wilma lee at the annapolis maritime museum

Rick Flamand

Lead Captain of the Wilma Lee

captain@amaritime.org

Bill Schneider

Captain of the Wilma Lee

bschneider812@icloud.com

 

donny hundley the lead facilities and maintenance

Donny Hundley

Lead Facilities and Maintenance

dhundley@amaritime.org

Annapolis Maritime Museum Education Staff

Every Program at the Annapolis Maritime Museum is brought to life by the outstanding Education Staff. Each Staff member holds a Bachelor’s Degree or higher in a field supporting the Museum’s mission. Program assistants are dedicated museum volunteers or college interns.

Gail Hutchinson, Education Program Director

Gail Hutchinson

Education Program Coordinator

ghutchinson@amaritime.org

Chelsea Grandinetti the Lead educator for the Annapolis Maritime Museum in Maryland

Chelsea Grandinetti

Kirsten Barbera is the School Program Manager for the Annapolis Maritime Museum

Kirsten Barbera

School Program Manager

kbarbera@amaritime.org

Marco Rojas the Community Program Manager for the Annapolis Maritime Museum

Marco Rojas

Community Program Manager

outreach@amaritime.org

Susan Sanger the Enrichment Program Manager for the Annapolis Maritime Museum

Susan Sanger

Enrichment Program Manager

community@amaritime.org