MEET THE TEAM

Annapolis Maritime Museum & Park (AMM) Staff

Alice Estrada

President/CEO

aestrada@amaritime.org

Kelly Swartout

Vice President of Development

kswartout@amaritime.org

Mary Ostrye the Administrative and Finance Manager for the Annapolis Maritime Museum

Mary Ostrye

Administrative & Finance Manager

mostrye@amaritime.org

Louisa Engle

VP of Programs & Community Engagement

lendgle@amaritime.org

Paige Skrickus

James Pennington

Lizzie Spokely

Development & Events Coordinator

lspokely@amaritime.org

Sarah Krizek

Volunteer Coordinator

skrizek@amaritime.org

Amber Herr

Venue Coordinator

aherr@amaritime.org

Catherine Morrill

Guest Services Coordinator

cmorrill@amaritime.org

Madeline Duffy

Communications and Marketing Coordinator

mduffy@amaritime.org

Donny Hundley

Lead Facilities and Maintenance

dhundley@amaritime.org

Rick Flamand

Lead Captain of the Wilma Lee

captain@amaritime.org

Bill Schneider

Captain of the Wilma Lee

bschneider812@icloud.com

Annapolis Maritime Museum Education Staff

Every Program at the Annapolis Maritime Museum is brought to life by the outstanding Education Staff. Each Staff member holds a Bachelor’s Degree or higher in a field supporting the Museum’s mission. Program assistants are dedicated museum volunteers or college interns.

Stephanie Pettinga

Education Program Coordinator

Spettinga@amaritime.org

Chelsea Grandinetti

Marco Rojas

Community Program Manager

outreach@amaritime.org

Susan Sanger

Enrichment Program Manager

community@amaritime.org